Newington

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 10/19/2020
Thursday 10/15/2020
Tuesday 10/13/2020
Monday 10/12/2020
Sunday 10/11/2020
Thursday 10/08/2020
Wednesday 10/07/2020
Tuesday 10/06/2020
Sunday 10/04/2020
Friday 10/02/2020
Tuesday 09/29/2020
Sunday 09/27/2020
Friday 09/25/2020
Tuesday 09/22/2020
Monday 09/21/2020
Friday 09/18/2020
Thursday 09/17/2020
ciac-cancels-11on11-football-whats-next CIAC cancels 11-on-11 football: what's next?
icon Posted: 17 September 2020 [04:35 PM]

The high school football season has been mired in uncertainty since summer, with coaches, players and parents hoping for a resolution…

Tuesday 09/15/2020
Monday 09/14/2020
fall-sports-schedules-starting-to-take-shape Fall sports schedules starting to take shape
icon Posted: 14 September 2020 [04:30 PM]

The 2020 high school football season, at least in its normal full-contact form, remains in limbo as the Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic…

Sunday 09/13/2020
Friday 09/11/2020
Monday 09/07/2020
Sunday 09/06/2020
Friday 09/04/2020
Sunday 08/30/2020
fall-sports-outlook-how-we-got-here Fall sports outlook: how we got here
icon Posted: 30 August 2020 [02:09 PM]

The high school sports scene in Connecticut, and the rest of the country, has been in a constant state of adjustments…

Friday 08/28/2020
Thursday 08/27/2020
Tuesday 08/25/2020
Monday 08/24/2020
Sunday 08/23/2020
Friday 08/14/2020
Monday 08/10/2020
Friday 08/07/2020
Wednesday 08/05/2020
Tuesday 08/04/2020
Monday 08/03/2020
Friday 07/31/2020
Wednesday 07/29/2020
Tuesday 07/28/2020
Monday 07/27/2020
Wednesday 07/22/2020
Monday 07/20/2020